top of page

Enrolment enquiries welcome

Transition Co-ordinator - Mr Alex Kellow

Transition Admin Support - Sharon Sharp

Student Support Co-ordinator - Nicole Ellerton

College Contacts

Principal - Danielle Derksen

Assistant Principal - Ian Berry

Community Leaders

Grieve - Warren Randall

Lester - Emily Gloury

Dowding - Rebecca Martin

Walker - Tim Williams

Neighbourhood Leaders

Grieve - Jo Tobin

Lester - Jade Nicholls

Dowding - Darcy Richards

Walker - Rebecca Brown

To ensure that you are in the Eaglehawk Secondary College zone, please check on

For more information, please go to the Department of Education website.

Grade 6 / year 7 transition 

Virtual school tour

bottom of page